Changes and Improvements to becoming a better person

It’s taken me 3 years to find myself after losing my mother to decide and plan my future, to see how my career develops after a non enthusiastic last year of college.

I’ve started networking, bagged a few interviews and relationships to generate work, to keep myself occupied, to give myself something positive to focus on.

Low mood swings and depression with minimal people to talk to, to understand me, to rely on. Has made me into the strong person I am today.

I do’t rely on anyone now. I’m independent, I do what I want when I want and if people wanna be with me and join me on my road to successes and achievements, bonus and if not well they will get left behind. It is my time to shine and that’s what I’m doing, no one can put me down or belittle me as I am the stronger person.

This changes and improvements are self driven so i am guaranteed to stay motivated and focused enough in order to succeed!

I am thankful for what little family I have to support me but it’s the friends that support me that’s needed to give me strength to succeed and step up to become the person I want to be.

Negative people have held me back and I can see this now after I want change but I’m not going to let negatives hold me back from my wishes, dreams and aspirations!

Leave a Reply

